google-site-verification: googlede9d369e7f6ac853.html

مرحبا بك في

سيريلانكا

ومن المعروف سري لانكا ل

أشخاص أكثر ودا: بابتسامة نارية على الوجه ، يُعرف الأشخاص السريلانكيون بأنهم أكثر ودا وأكثرهم كرمًا في العالم.

شاي

تنتج أنقى وأجود أنواع الشاي في العالم من قبل سريلانكا التي تعد رابع أكبر منتج في العالم وثاني أكبر مصدر للشاي ذي الشهرة العالمية باسم "شاي سيلان" ، والشاي السريلانكي ذو مذاق مميز ورائحة جذابة وجودة لا يمكن المساس بها. هذا لأن المناخ الاستوائي في البلاد والتربة الخصبة أكثر صحة لإنتاج الشاي الجيد.

Gems

Known as the "Island of Gems" since ancient times, Sri Lanka's Gem industry has a history of over 2500 years. the worlds rarest gemstones are found in this wonderful island which is most famous for its blue sapphires. Sri Lankan blue sapphires are world-renowned and are highly priced becouse of its pleasing tone of color, flawlessness, very high transparency, cliarity etc.

كريكيت

كانت سريلانكا دولة كبيرة تلعب لعبة الكريكيت في العالم ، وكانت بطلة كأس العالم في عام 1996 وكانت الوصيف لكأس العالم عدة مرات. أنتجت سريلانكا عمالقة الكريكيت في العالم مثل رجال الضرب Sanath Jayasooriya و Spinner Muttiya Muralidaran.

الملابس

تتمتع الألعاب السريلانكية بشهرة عالمية بسبب جودتها. تحولت صناعة الملابس في سريلانكا الآن إلى صناعة أزياء وهي مورد أكثر موثوقية للملابس عالية الجودة لأفضل العلامات التجارية في العالم ، وتعتبر الآن سريلانكا كمنتج "ملابس بدون ذنب".

المواد الغذائية والمشروبات

تشتهر سريلانكا بأرقى المأكولات اللذيذة والمشروبات اللذيذة. الأطباق اللذيذة في سريلانكا ، والتي تم إعدادها من التوابل ذات الشهرة العالمية مثل القرفة ، القرنفل ، الهيل ، جوزة الطيب ، الفلفل الأسود وما إلى ذلك لها قيمة صحية أعلى.

الشواطئ الذهبية

سريلانكا جزيرة متألقه تنعم بأكثر من ألف كيلومتر من الشواطئ الذهبية المذهلة التي تجذب عشرات الآلاف من السياح حول العالم سنويًا. تجعل الشواطئ الاستوائية المحاطة بالنخيل سري لانكا جنة لقضاء العطلات.

التراث

بلد ذو تاريخ عظيم ، سري لانكا لديها تراث رائع تأثر في الغالب بالبوذ الذي سجلته اليونسكو ، تمتلك سريلانكا 8 مواقع تراث عالمي مثل Sri Dalada Maligawa ، Sigiriya ، Anuradapura.

علاجات الايورفيدا

نظام الأيورفيدا في سري لانكا ، الذي تم تطويره لأكثر من 3000 عام ، هو شكل أصلي من الطب التقليدي يتأثر بالهندو الأيورفيدا. يشفي علاج الايورفيدا السريلانكي الشهير عالمياً ويعيد تنشيط الجسم والعقل مما يؤدي إلى حياة صحية وطويلة. الأيورفيدا مع التأمل واليوغا لا تؤدي فقط إلى العافية الجسدية والعقلية ولكن العافية الروحية أيضًا.

أكبر الثدييات في العالم

يمكن رؤية أكبر الثدييات البحرية والبرية في العالم في بضع ساعات في سريلانكا. تظهر الحيتان الزرقاء في الغالب في البحار الشرقية والجنوبية للبلاد ويمكن رؤية الفيلة أيضًا في الأراضي المنخفضة الشرقية والجنوبية بالإضافة إلى مناطق أخرى من البلاد.

التوابل

يعتبر السكان الأصليون في سريلانكا ، أو سيلان سينامون أو القرفة الحقيقية هي الأكثر شهرة في العالم بسبب جودتها ورائحتها المميزة. تمثل سريلانكا أكثر من 90٪ من السوق العالمية للقرفة الحقيقية. التوابل الأخرى في سريلانكا مثل القرنفل ، Cardarmom ، الفلفل الأسود ، جوزة الطيب لديها أيضا طلب كبير في السوق الدولية.

هذا ليس لأي سبب آخر سوى جودته. سري لانكا بلد استوائي قريب من خط الاستواء مع أنواع تربة خصبة ومتنوعة ، ومناخ دقيقة متفاوتة وتغيرات درجة حرارة مفضلة. كل هذه تسهم في ارتفاع القيمة الجوهرية لمعظم المحاصيل المزروعة في هذه الجزيرة.

سلام

ما يقرب من ثلاثة عقود من الحرب الدموية الطويلة بين الإرهابيين والحكومة السريلانكية انتهت وانتهت في عام 2009 بزوغ فجر السلام الذي طال انتظاره للجزيرة التي مزقتها الحرب والتي تعتبر الآن واحدة من أكثر الدول سلامًا وكذلك واحدة من الوجهات السياحية الأكثر أمانًا في العالم.

سانوتا والكرز

116/1/1 ، طريق دهيوالا ، بورالاسجاموا ،

كولومبو، سريلانكا.

نود أن نسمع منك

0094 71 524 8 524

sanotawalkers

All copyrights reserved by Sanota Walkers - © 2020
Created by methma advertising

Sri Lankan is known for

Friendlier people: with a gunuine smile on the face, Sri lankan people are known to be friendlier and the most hospitable in the world.

Tea

The World's purest and finest tea is produced by Sri Lanka which is the world's 4th largest producer and the 2ed largest exporter of tea world-renowned as "Ceylon Tea", The Sri Lankan tea is of distinctive taste, attractive aroma and untouchable quality. this is becouse the country's tropical climate and fertile soil are healthier for quality tea production.  

Gems

Known as the "Island of Gems" since ancient times, Sri Lanka's Gem industry has a history of over 2500 years. the worlds rarest gemstones are found in this wonderful island which is most famous for its blue sapphires. Sri Lankan blue sapphires are world-renowned and are highly priced becouse of its pleasing tone of color, flawlessness, very high transparency, cliarity etc.

Cricket

A big Cricket playing nation in the world, Sri Lanka was the world cup champions in 1996 and has been the world cup runners-up for several times. Sri Lanka has produced cricket giants in the world such as batsmen Sanath Jayasooriya, Spinner Muttiya Muralidaran.

Garments

Sri Lankan Gaments are world-renowned becouse of its quality. Sri Lanka's Garments industry now turned to be a fashion indusrty is a more reliable supplier of quality garments to the world's top brands and now Sri Lanka is regarded as a producer of "Garments with no guilt".

Food & Beverages

Sri Lanka is famous for her finest spicy and tasty foods and delicious beverages. Sri Lanka's savory dishes, prepared with it's world-renowed home-grown spices such as cinnamon, Cloves, Cardamon, nutmeg, Black peper etc. have a higher health value. 

Golden Beaches

Sri Lanka is a resplendent island blessed with more than thousand km of stunning golden beaches that attract tens of thousands of tourist around the world annually. The tropical palm-fringed beaches make Sri Lanka a heaven for holiday-makes.

Heritage

A Country with a great history, Sri Lanka has a splendid heritage which has mostly been influenced by buddhsm inscribed by the Unesco, Sri Lanka has 8 world heritage sites such as Sri Dalada Maligawa, Sigiriya, Anuradapura. 

Ayurvedic Treatments

Developed over 3000 years, Sri Lanka's system of ayurveda is an indigenous form of traditional medicine influenced by Hindu Ayurveda. The world famous Sri lanka's Ayurvedic Tratments heal and rejuveanate body and mind leading to a healthier and longer life. Ayurveda with meditation and Yoga leads not only to bodily and mental wellness but spiritual wellness as well.   

World's Biggest Mammals

Both world's larggest marine and land mammals can be sighted in a few hours in Sri Lanka. blue whales are mostly seen in the country's eastern and southern seas and Elephants can also be seen in the eastern and southern low lands in addition to other areas of the country.

Spices

Indigenous to Sri Lanka, Ceylon Cinammon or true cinnamon is the most famous in the world becouse of its distinctive quality and aroma. Sri Lanka accounts for over 90% of the world market for true cinnamon. Sri Lanka's other spices such as cloves, Cardarmom, Black pepper, Nutmeg ect also have a big demand in the international market.

this is owing to no other reason but its quality. Sri Lanka is a tropical country close to the equator with fertile and diverse soil types, varying micro climates and the favoravle temperature  variations. all these contribute to the higher intrinsic value of most crops grown on this island.

Peace

Nearly Three decades long bloody war between the terrorists and the Sri Lankan government came to and end in 2009 dawning long-awaited peace to the war-torn island which is now regarded as one of the most peaceful countries as well as one of safest tourist destination in the world.  

Sanota Walkers 

119/8, Kakunauyana, Loolwala Road,

Madapatha, Piliyandala.

Colombo Sri Lanka.

We'd love to hear from you

0094 71 524 8 524

sanotawalkers

All copyrights reserved by Sanota Walkers - © 2019
Created by Sanota walkers team