google-site-verification: googlede9d369e7f6ac853.html الشواطئ في سريلانكا | sanotawalkersnew

شواطئ سريلانكا الرائعة

نيجومبو

من كولومبو 35 كم

تقع نيجومبو على بعد 35 كم شمال كولمبو و 6 كم من المطار الدولي الرئيسي للجزيرة ، وتشتهر بشاطئها الرملي الرائع وصناعة صيد الأسماك القديمة. كونها مدينة صيد. نيجومبو مشهورة كجنة من المأكولات البحرية الطازجة. يجذب الشاطئ الرملي الجميل إلى جانب الفنادق من فئة النجوم المحيطة السياح حول العالم.

كالوثارا

من كولومبو 42 كم

يشتهر كالوثارا بشاطئه الرملي الذهبي الطويل والمعبد البوذي ، ويقع على بعد 42 كم جنوب كولومبو. كالوثارا التي عبرها نهر كالو كان مركزًا مهمًا لتجارة التوابل خلال العصور الاستعمارية. هذا بلا شك مكان رائع للاستمتاع بعطلتك.

بينثوتا

من كولومبو 64 كم

شاطئ آخر مشهور من سري لانكا. يعتبر شاطئ بينتوتا الذي يضم النهر والبحيرة وبساتين النخيل ومنتجع المنتجع من الوجهات السياحية الأكثر زيارة في الجزيرة. المساحات الخضراء المورقة حول المناظر الطبيعية الخلابة حقا. تقدم الفنادق قوارب مثيرة للاهتمام إلى القرى الصغيرة المطلة على النهر وعقول حجر القمر Meethiyagoda والمرافق لمجموعة متنوعة من الرياضات المائية.

أوناواتونا

من كولومبو 124 كلم

يوناواتونا يقع جنوب مدينة جالي ، وهو شاطئ مشهور عالميًا ولا شك في أنه أكثر الشواطئ شهرة في سريلانكا. يجذب الشاطئ الرائع والشعاب المرجانية والمأكولات البحرية اللذيذة المتوفرة في الفنادق المحيطة العديد من السياح. وهي معروفة بغوص السكوبا وركوب الأمواج والعديد من الرياضات المائية. شاطئ الغابة ، تلال Rhumassala ، معبد Kathaluwa ، Galle Fort هي الأماكن القريبة القريبة لزيارتها.

ويليغاما

من كولومبو 143 كم

نقطة ساخنة سياحية أخرى في الجنوب. Weligama هو شاطئ خليج فريد من نوعه ويشتهر بغوص السكوبا وركوب الأمواج. إنها تجربة رائعة أن ترى الصيد المتقطع على بعد أمتار قليلة من الشاطئ. تشتهر ويليغاما أيضًا بصناعة نسج الدانتيل التي قدمها البرتغاليون في القرن السادس عشر.

polhena

من كولومبو 160 كم

يقع شاطئ Polhena الذي يحظى بشعبية كبيرة بين السياح المحليين على مقربة من مدينة Mathara. هذا مكان مثالي للغوص وركوب الأمواج والحمامات الشمسية وما إلى ذلك. إنها وجهة شهيرة للغاية بسبب حمام السباحة الطبيعي الذي أنشأته الشعاب المرجانية.

ترينكومالي

من كولومبو 257 كيلومتر

ترينكومالي هي واحدة من أفضل موانئ المياه العميقة الطبيعية في العالم التي جذبت البحارة العظماء مثل ماركو بولو وتجار البحر من الصين وشرق آسيا في العصور القديمة. هذا شاطئ بكر. تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في مشاهدة Wheal ، بالإضافة إلى ركوب الأمواج والغوص وصيد الأسماك.

الباتيكولوا

من كولومبو 303 كيلومترات

تقع باتيكالوا على الساحل الشرقي لسريلانكا مع بحيرة شاطئية خلابة وشاطئ. جيد للغطس والغوص. هذا الشاطئ الرائع الهادئ سيجعل عطلتك رائعة بلا شك. اتخذ الهولنديون أول خطواتهم في سريلانكا هنا عام 1602. القلعة الهولندية التي بنيت عام 1665 مرئية لبحيرة باتيكالوا.

pasikudah و Kalkudhah

من كولومبو 285 كم

Passecudah و Kalkudah هما شاطئان جميلان منفصلان في الساحل الشرقي. هذه الشواطئ الرملية المذهلة التي تحظى بشعبية كبيرة بين السياح هنا وفي الخارج مثالية للاستحمام وركوب الأمواج والتزلج على الماء.

كالبيتيا

من كولومبو 165 كم

استنادًا إلى ثروة من الشواطئ الذهبية المذهلة ، تشتهر جزيرة سريلانكا عالميًا بكونها جنة للسياح. أفضل سعر لمشاهدة الدلافين والحيتان دون الإبحار في أعماق البحار ، يعد شاطئ كالبيتيا مع البحيرة أحد أشهر مناطق الجذب السياحي في الجزيرة. يتوافد الآلاف من السياح حول العالم إلى هذا الشاطئ الذهبي لتجربة عجائب الطبيعة.

MT لافينيا

من كولومبو 12 كم

يقع Mount Lavinia على بعد 12 كم جنوب كولومبو ، ويشتهر منذ عهد الاستعمار بشاطئه الجميل. تم بناء منزل الحاكم ، السير توماس ميتلاند في عام 1805. وقد تحول الآن إلى فندق من فئة النجوم يحظى بشعبية كبيرة بين السياح المحليين والأجانب الذين يستمتعون بالعديد من الأنشطة الرياضية الشاطئية.

beruwela

من كولومبو 58 كم

تشتهر مدينة بيروالا بشاطئها الرملي الذهبي البكر المحمي جيدًا بأشجار جوز الهند التي تنتشر على امتداد الساحل. هناك الكثير من مرافق الرياضات المائية مثل ركوب السكوتر المائي ، وركوب الأمواج ، والتزلج على الماء. يعتبر شاطئ الخليج الآمن للسباحة في أي عثة من أيام السنة ، جيدًا لصيد الأسماك في أعماق البحار والغوص في الشعاب المرجانية.

هيكادوا

من 99 كلم

هيكادوا هي مدينة ساحلية صغيرة في الجنوب تقع على بعد 99 كم جنوب كولومبو. تشتهر هيكادوا بشاطئها وحدائقها المرجانية والحياة الليلية ، وهي واحدة من الوجهات السياحية الأكثر شعبية في سريلانكا. الملاذ المرجاني المليء بالأسماك الملونة رائع للغاية ويمكنك استكشاف هذه الأوهام في قارب ذو قاع زجاجي. هذا هو أيضًا مكان أفضل للحمامات الشمسية والغوص وركوب الأمواج والعديد من التسلية الأخرى.

كوجالا

من كولومبو 130 كم

الشاطئ جميل جدا وجيد لركوب الأمواج. يمر الطريق بمطار محلي وبالقرب منه مفرخ صغير للسلحفاة ، يشتري بيض السلاحف من الصيادين في محاولة لثنيهم عن الصيد غير المشروع وبيع البيض مقابل الطعام. شاهد كيف تتم رعاية السلاحف الصغيرة حتى تصبح جاهزة لإعادة إطلاقها إلى المحيط. تستخدم السلاحف الشواطئ الرملية الواسعة لوضع البيض. أكثر هذه الأنواع شيوعًا هي السلاحف المتساقطة والسلحفاة الجلدية بينما السلحفاة الخضراء هي زائر أقل شيوعًا.

ميريسا

من كولومبو 145 كم

Mirissa هو شاطئ صخري جميل وهادئ ومريح وخاص تقريبًا. تعد كل من Wheals and Dolphins التي تشاهد الرحلات النهرية والغطس ومشاهدة الطيور من الأنشطة التي يمكنك القيام بها أثناء تواجدك في Mirissa. أفضل وقت لمشاهدة الحيتان في البحر قبالة ميناء ميريسا من نوفمبر إلى أبريل.

Tangalle

من كولومبو 195 كم

جنة للغواصين السباحين. تقع Tangalle على بعد 35 كم من Mathara. يحتوي على خليج بحر طبيعي محاط بأشجار النخيل ومرفأ لصيد الأسماك يقدم مأكولات بحرية شبكية. الشاطئ الرملي الطويل والشعاب المرجانية هي أفضل مناطق الجذب. تحول الحصن الهولندي المشيد بالشعاب المرجانية إلى سجن.

nilaweli

من كولومبو 275 كم

مكان لا يجب أن تفوتك إذا سافرت إلى سريلانكا. يعتبر شاطئ نيلافيلي من أنقى الشواطئ الرملية البيضاء في آسيا. الشاطئ البكر الذي يحظى بشعبية كبيرة بين عباد الشمس هادئ للغاية والمياه الزرقاء الصافية هي لالتقاط الأنفاس بحيث تكون إقامة لا تنسى بالنسبة لك. الميناء الطبيعي هو واحد من أفضل الموانئ في العالم. نيلافيلي مكان مثالي لممارسة الرياضات المائية مثل الغوص.

arugambe

من كولومبو 315 كم

تشتهر Arugambay ، المشهورة عالميًا بأنها جنة ركوب الأمواج ، بالمرتبة الثالثة من بين أفضل 20 شاطئًا لركوب الأمواج في العالم. وهي تقع في التكلفة الجنوبية الشرقية للجزيرة. يقع منتزه لاهوجالا الوطني ومتنزه يالا الشرقي الوطني على بعد 10-30 كم من Arugambay. Magul Maha Viharaya (معبد بوذي) ، معبد كودومبيغالا (معبد بوذي) ، معبد شاستراويلا البوذي ، معبد أوكاندا هندو ، هي بعض الأماكن ذات القيمة التراثية. الشاطئ الرملي الأبيض الاستوائي ، مع المياه الزرقاء المثالية وبساتين النخيل هو بلا شك مكان مثالي للاستمتاع بعطلتك.

شاطئ كاسوارينا

أفضل شاطئ في شبه جزيرة جافنا يقع في كاريناجار على بعد 20 كم شمال غرب جافنا. إذا كنت تسافر إلى جافنا ، فهذا مكان يجب عليك زيارته دون أن تفشل. في شاطئ كاسواريناس ، يمكنك المشي باتجاه البحر لأميال بسبب الضحالة الشديدة ونقص الموجات. لذلك ، فهي ملاذ للاستحمام.

سيريلانكا

عجب آسيا

سانوتا والكرز

116/1/1 ، طريق دهيوالا ، بورالاسجاموا ،

كولومبو، سريلانكا.

نود أن نسمع منك

0094 71 524 8 524

sanotawalkers

All copyrights reserved by Sanota Walkers - © 2020
Created by methma advertising

Wonderful Beaches of Sri Lanka

Negombo

From Colombo 35kms

Located 35 kms north ofColombo and 6 kms from the island’s main international Airport, Negombo is famous for its gorgeous sandy beach and the old fishing industry.  Being a fishing town. Negombo is popular as a paradise of fresh seafood. The beautiful sandy beach coupled with the surrounding star-class hotels attract tourist around the world.

kaluthara

From Colombo 42kms

Known for the long golden sandy beach and the Buddhist Temple, Kaluthara is located 42 kms south of Colombo. Kaluthara across which the River Kalu Flows was an important spice trading center during colonial times. This is without doubt a fantastic place to enjoy your holiday.

benthota

From Colombo 64kms

Yet another celebrated beach of Sri Lanka. Benthota beach with the river, lagoon, palm groves and resort complex is one of the most-visited tourist destinations in the island. Lush greenery of the landscape around is really breathtaking. Hotels offer interesting boats rids to the hamlets bordering the river and the Meethiyagoda  moonstone minds and facilities for a variety of water sports.

unawatuna

From Colombo 124kms

Unawatuna Located south of Galle is a world-renowned beach and undoubtedly the most famous beach in Sri Lanka. The gorgeous beach, coral reefs and delicious seafood available in the surrounding hotels attract many tourists. It is known for scuba diving, surfing and many more water sports. The jungle beach, Rhumassala Hills, Kathaluwa Temple, Galle Fort are nearby existing places to visit.

weligama

From Colombo 143kms

Yet another tourist hotspot in the south. Weligama is a unique bay beach and popular for scuba diving and surfing. It is a fantastic experience to see stilt fishing just few meters off-shore. Weligama is also famous for its lace weaving industry which was introduced by Portuguese in the 16th Century.  

polhena

From Colombo 160kms

Polhena beach which is very popular among local tourists is located in close proximity to the Mathara City. This is an ideal place to scuba diving, surfing and sunbathing etc. It’s a highly famed destination due to its natural swimming pool created by coral reef.

trincomalee

From Colombo 257kms

Trincomalee is one of the world’s finest natural deep-water harbors that attracted great seafarers like Marko Polo and sea-trades from China and East Asia in the ancient times. This is a pristine beach. Very popular for Wheal watching, in addition to surfing, scuba diving and fishing.

batticoloa

From Colombo 303kms

Batticaloa is in the east coast of Sri Lanka with a picturesque lagoon and beach. Good for snorkeling and diving. This serene gorgeous beach would undoubtedly make your holiday fantastic. The Dutch made their first footstep in Sri Lanka here in 1602. The Dutch fort built in 1665 is visible to the Batticaloa Lagoon.    

pasikudah & Kalkudhah

From Colombo 285kms

Passecudah and Kalkudah are two separate beautiful beaches in the east coast. These stunning sandy beaches that are very popular among tourist both here and abroad are ideal for bathing, windsurfing and water skiing.

kalpitiya

From Colombo 165kms

Based with wealth of stunning golden beaches, island Sri Lanka is world-renowned as a paradise for tourists. A best price to watch Dolphins and Whales without sailing out to deep seas, Kalpitiya Beach together with the lagoon is one of the island’s most popular tourist attractions. Thousands of Tourists around the world flock to this golden beach to experience the wonder of the nature.

mt lavinia

From Colombo 12kms

Located 12 kms south of Colombo, Mount Lavinia is since colonial times famous for its beautiful beach. The house of the governor, Sir Thomas Maitland built in 1805. Has now turn to be a star class hotel which is very popular among local as well and foreign tourists who enjoy many beach sport activities.

beruwela

From Colombo 58kms

Beruwala is known for its pristine golden sandy beach well-sheltered by coconut trees that spread along the coastal stretch. There are a lot of water sport facilities such as water scooter rides, wing surfing, and water skiing. The bay beach which is safe for swimming in any moth of the year, is good for deep-sea fishing and wreck & coral reef diving.

Hikkaduwa

From 99kms

Hikkaduwa is small coastal town in the south situated 99 kms south of Colombo. Well-known for its beach, coral gardens and nightlife, Hikkaduwa is one of most popular tourist destinations in Sri Lanka. The coral sanctuary replete with colorful fish is quite fascinating and you can explore these fantasies in a glass-bottomed boat. This is also a better place for sunbathing, snorkeling, board-surfing and many other pastimes.

koggala

From Colombo 130kms

The beach is very beautiful and good for windsurfing. The road passes a domestic Airport and nearby is small turtle hatchery, which buys turtle eggs from the fishermen in an attempt to discourage them from poaching and selling eggs for food. Witness how the newborn turtles are being cared for until they are ready to be released back to the ocean. The wide sandy beaches are utilized by turtles to lay eggs. The commonest of these are the Loggerheads and the Leathery turtle while the green turtle is a less common visiter.

mirissa

From Colombo 145kms

Mirissa is beautiful small rocky beach which is calm, relaxing and almost private. Wheals and Dolphins watching river trips, snorkeling and bird watching are some of the activities you could do while being in Mirissa. The best time for whales watching in the sea off the Mirissa Harbor is from November to April.

Tangalle

From Colombo 195kms

A paradise for swimmers divers. Tangalle is 35 kms from Mathara. It has a natural palm fringed sea bay and a fishing harbor offering grate seafood. The long sandy beach and the coral reef are the best attractions. The Dutch fort built with corals is now turned to be a prison.

nilaweli

From Colombo 275kms

A place that you should not miss, if you travel in Sri Lanka. Nilaveli beach is one of the purest white sand beaches in Asia. The pristine beach which is very popular among sun worshippers is quite serene and the crystal clear blue water is so breathtaking that it would be a memorable stay for you. The natural harbor is one of the finest in the world. Nilaveli is an ideal place for water sports like scuba diving.

arugambe

From Colombo 315kms

World-renowned as paradise of surfing, Arugambay is ranked 3rd among the best 20 beaches for windsurfing in the world. It is located in the south-east cost of the island. The Lahugala National Park and Yala east National Park are also located within 10-30kms radius from Arugambay. Magul Maha Viharaya (Buddhist Temple), Kudumbigala Temple (Buddhist Temple), Shastrawela Buddhist Temple, Okanda Hindu Temple, are some of the places with heritage value. The tropical white sandy beach, with perfect blue water and palm groves is without doubt an ideal place for you to enjoy your holiday.

Casuarina Beach

The best beach in the Jaffna Peninsula located in Karainagar about 20kms north west of Jaffna. If you travel to Jaffna, this is a place you should visit without fail. In the casuarinas beach, you can walk towards the sea for miles because of the extreme shallowness and the lack of waves. Therefore, it is a haven for bathes.

Sri Lanka

Wonder of Asia

Sanota Walkers 

119/8, Kakunauyana, Loolwala Road,

Madapatha, Piliyandala.

Colombo Sri Lanka.

We'd love to hear from you

0094 71 524 8 524

sanotawalkers

All copyrights reserved by Sanota Walkers - © 2019
Created by Sanota walkers team