google-site-verification: googlede9d369e7f6ac853.html 在斯里蘭卡的海灘 | sanotawalkersnew

斯里蘭卡的美妙海灘

尼甘布

從科倫坡35kms

尼甘布位於科倫坡以北35公里,距島上主要國際機場6公里,以其美麗的沙灘和古老的捕魚業而聞名。作為一個釣魚小鎮。尼甘布是新鮮海鮮的天堂。美麗的沙灘以及周圍的星級酒店吸引著世界各地的遊客。

卡魯塔拉

從可倫坡42kms

Kaluthara以長長的金色沙灘和佛教寺院而聞名,位於科倫坡以南42公里。卡盧塔拉(Kaluthara)是卡盧河(Kalu River)穿過的卡盧塔拉(Kaluthara)在殖民時期是重要的香料貿易中心。毫無疑問,這是一個享受假期的絕佳去處。

奔特達

從科倫坡64kms

斯里蘭卡另一個著名的海灘。 Benthota海灘及其河流,潟湖,棕櫚樹林和度假勝地是島上最受遊客歡迎的旅遊目的地之一。周圍景觀鬱鬱蔥蔥的綠地確實令人嘆為觀止。酒店提供了有趣的乘船服務,驅車前往與河接壤的小村莊,並滿足了Meethiyagoda月長石的思想和各種水上運動的設施的需求。

Unawatuna

從可倫坡124kms

Unawatuna位於加勒(Galle)南部,是舉世聞名的海灘,無疑是斯里蘭卡最著名的海灘。周圍酒店美麗的海灘,珊瑚礁和美味的海鮮吸引了許多遊客。它以潛水,衝浪和更多水上運動而聞名。叢林海灘,Rhumansala山,Kathaluwa神廟,加勒堡(Galle Fort)附近都是現有的景點。

韋利格默

從可倫坡143kms

南部的另一個旅遊熱點。韋利格默(Weligama)是一個獨特的海灣海灘,深受潛水和衝浪的歡迎。在離岸僅幾米的地方看到高蹺捕魚是一種絕妙的體驗。韋利格默瑪(Weligama)還以其蕾絲編織業而聞名,這是葡萄牙在16世紀引進的。

波列納

從可倫坡160kms

Polhena海灘在當地遊客中非常受歡迎,位於Mathara市附近。這是進行水肺潛水,衝浪和日光浴等活動的理想場所。由於其由珊瑚礁製成的天然游泳池,因此是一個非常著名的目的地。

亭可馬里

從可倫坡257kms

亭可馬里(Trincomalee)是世界上最好的天然深水港口之一,吸引了諸如Marko Polo的海員以及古代中國和東亞的海上貿易。這是一個原始的海灘。除衝浪,水肺潛水和釣魚外,非常受歡迎的賞鯨活動。

巴蒂科洛亞

從可倫坡303kms

拜蒂克洛(Batticaloa)位於斯里蘭卡東海岸,風景如畫的潟湖和海灘。適合浮潛和潛水。這個寧靜美麗的海灘無疑將使您的假期變得夢幻般。荷蘭人於1602年在斯里蘭卡邁出了第一步。建於1665年的荷蘭堡壘對Batticaloa潟湖可見。

帕西庫達和卡爾庫達

從可倫坡285kms

Passecudah和Kalkudah是東海岸的兩個獨立的美麗海灘。這些迷人的沙灘在國內外遊客中非常受歡迎,非常適合沐浴,滑浪風帆和滑水。

卡拉皮蒂亞

從科倫坡165kms

斯里蘭卡島擁有眾多迷人的金色海灘,是舉世聞名的遊客天堂。 Kalpitiya海灘連同潟湖是觀看海豚和鯨魚而無需出海航行的最佳價格,是該島最受歡迎的旅遊景點之一。世界各地成千上萬的遊客湧向這個金色的沙灘,體驗自然奇觀。

拉維尼亞山

從可倫坡12公里

拉維尼亞山位於科倫坡以南12公里處,自殖民時代以來就以其美麗的海灘而聞名。州長的房子,托馬斯·梅特蘭爵士(Thomas Maitland)建於1805年。如今,它已成為一家星級酒店,在參加許多沙灘運動活動的本地及外國遊客中非常受歡迎。

貝魯韋拉

從可倫坡58kms

別魯瓦拉(Beruwala)以其原始的金色沙灘而聞名,沿海岸延伸的椰子樹很好地掩護了它。有很多水上運動設施,例如滑水車,機翼衝浪和滑水。海灣海灘一年四季均可安全游泳,非常適合深海捕魚以及沉船和珊瑚礁潛水。

希卡杜瓦

從99kms

Hikkaduwa是南部的一個沿海小鎮,位於科倫坡以南99公里處。 Hikkaduwa以其海灘,珊瑚花園和夜生活而聞名,是斯里蘭卡最受歡迎的旅遊勝地之一。到處都是五顏六色的魚的珊瑚保護區非常迷人,您可以在玻璃底的船上探索這些幻想。這也是日光浴,浮潛,衝浪板和許多其他消遣的好地方。

科卡拉

從可倫坡130kms

海灘非常美麗,非常適合帆板運動。這條路經過一個國內機場,附近是一個小烏龜孵化場,該孵化場從漁民那裡購買了烏龜卵,以阻止他們偷獵和出售雞蛋作食品。目睹新生海龜在準備好放回大海之前是如何得到照顧的。海龜利用寬闊的沙灘產卵。其中最常見的是the和皮龜,而綠龜則是較少見的遊客。

米麗莎

從可倫坡145kms

美蕊沙(Mirissa)是美麗的小石灘,環境安寧,放鬆且幾乎私密。鯨魚和海豚觀賞河之旅,浮潛和觀鳥是您在美蕊沙(Mirissa)可以做的一些活動。在美蕊沙港(Mirissa Harbour)海上觀賞鯨魚的最佳時間是11月至4月。

坦加勒

從可倫坡195kms

游泳潛水員的天堂。坦加勒距離馬塔拉(Mathara)35公里。它有一個天然的棕櫚流蘇海灣和一個提供爐排海鮮的漁港。長長的沙灘和珊瑚礁是最佳景點。荷蘭用珊瑚建造的堡壘現在變成了監獄。

尼拉威利

從可倫坡275kms

如果您在斯里蘭卡旅行,這個地方不容錯過。尼拉瓦利海灘是亞洲最純淨的白色沙灘之一。原始海灘在太陽崇拜者中非常受歡迎,非常寧靜,清澈湛藍的海水令人嘆為觀止,對您來說將是一次難忘的住宿。天然港口是世界上最好的港口之一。尼拉瓦利(Nilaveli)是進行水肺潛水等水上運動的理想場所。

阿魯甘貝

從可倫坡315kms

作為衝浪天堂,舉世聞名的阿魯甘比(Arugambay)在全球20個最佳帆板海灘中排名第三。它位於該島的東南方。拉胡加拉國家公園和亞拉東部國家公園也位於距Arugambay半徑10-30公里的範圍內。瑪古爾·瑪哈·維哈拉雅(佛教寺廟),庫杜姆比伽拉寺廟(佛教寺廟),Shastrawela佛教寺廟,奧干達印度教寺廟等都是具有文物價值的地方。熱帶的白色沙灘,完美的藍色水和棕櫚樹林無疑是您享受假期的理想之地。

木麻黃海灘

賈夫納半島最好的海灘位於卡拉夫納加爾,距賈夫納西北約20公里。如果您前往賈夫納,這是您應該無限訪問的地方。在casuarinas海灘,由於極度的淺淺和沒有海浪,您可以向海走幾英里。因此,它是沐浴的天堂。

斯里蘭卡

亞洲奇蹟

Sanota Walkers

博拉拉斯加穆瓦Dehiwala Road 116/1/1,

斯里蘭卡科倫坡。

我們很樂意聽取您的意見

0094 71 524 8 524

sanotawalkers

All copyrights reserved by Sanota Walkers - © 2020
Created by methma advertising

Wonderful Beaches of Sri Lanka

Negombo

From Colombo 35kms

Located 35 kms north ofColombo and 6 kms from the island’s main international Airport, Negombo is famous for its gorgeous sandy beach and the old fishing industry.  Being a fishing town. Negombo is popular as a paradise of fresh seafood. The beautiful sandy beach coupled with the surrounding star-class hotels attract tourist around the world.

kaluthara

From Colombo 42kms

Known for the long golden sandy beach and the Buddhist Temple, Kaluthara is located 42 kms south of Colombo. Kaluthara across which the River Kalu Flows was an important spice trading center during colonial times. This is without doubt a fantastic place to enjoy your holiday.

benthota

From Colombo 64kms

Yet another celebrated beach of Sri Lanka. Benthota beach with the river, lagoon, palm groves and resort complex is one of the most-visited tourist destinations in the island. Lush greenery of the landscape around is really breathtaking. Hotels offer interesting boats rids to the hamlets bordering the river and the Meethiyagoda  moonstone minds and facilities for a variety of water sports.

unawatuna

From Colombo 124kms

Unawatuna Located south of Galle is a world-renowned beach and undoubtedly the most famous beach in Sri Lanka. The gorgeous beach, coral reefs and delicious seafood available in the surrounding hotels attract many tourists. It is known for scuba diving, surfing and many more water sports. The jungle beach, Rhumassala Hills, Kathaluwa Temple, Galle Fort are nearby existing places to visit.

weligama

From Colombo 143kms

Yet another tourist hotspot in the south. Weligama is a unique bay beach and popular for scuba diving and surfing. It is a fantastic experience to see stilt fishing just few meters off-shore. Weligama is also famous for its lace weaving industry which was introduced by Portuguese in the 16th Century.  

polhena

From Colombo 160kms

Polhena beach which is very popular among local tourists is located in close proximity to the Mathara City. This is an ideal place to scuba diving, surfing and sunbathing etc. It’s a highly famed destination due to its natural swimming pool created by coral reef.

trincomalee

From Colombo 257kms

Trincomalee is one of the world’s finest natural deep-water harbors that attracted great seafarers like Marko Polo and sea-trades from China and East Asia in the ancient times. This is a pristine beach. Very popular for Wheal watching, in addition to surfing, scuba diving and fishing.

batticoloa

From Colombo 303kms

Batticaloa is in the east coast of Sri Lanka with a picturesque lagoon and beach. Good for snorkeling and diving. This serene gorgeous beach would undoubtedly make your holiday fantastic. The Dutch made their first footstep in Sri Lanka here in 1602. The Dutch fort built in 1665 is visible to the Batticaloa Lagoon.    

pasikudah & Kalkudhah

From Colombo 285kms

Passecudah and Kalkudah are two separate beautiful beaches in the east coast. These stunning sandy beaches that are very popular among tourist both here and abroad are ideal for bathing, windsurfing and water skiing.

kalpitiya

From Colombo 165kms

Based with wealth of stunning golden beaches, island Sri Lanka is world-renowned as a paradise for tourists. A best price to watch Dolphins and Whales without sailing out to deep seas, Kalpitiya Beach together with the lagoon is one of the island’s most popular tourist attractions. Thousands of Tourists around the world flock to this golden beach to experience the wonder of the nature.

mt lavinia

From Colombo 12kms

Located 12 kms south of Colombo, Mount Lavinia is since colonial times famous for its beautiful beach. The house of the governor, Sir Thomas Maitland built in 1805. Has now turn to be a star class hotel which is very popular among local as well and foreign tourists who enjoy many beach sport activities.

beruwela

From Colombo 58kms

Beruwala is known for its pristine golden sandy beach well-sheltered by coconut trees that spread along the coastal stretch. There are a lot of water sport facilities such as water scooter rides, wing surfing, and water skiing. The bay beach which is safe for swimming in any moth of the year, is good for deep-sea fishing and wreck & coral reef diving.

Hikkaduwa

From 99kms

Hikkaduwa is small coastal town in the south situated 99 kms south of Colombo. Well-known for its beach, coral gardens and nightlife, Hikkaduwa is one of most popular tourist destinations in Sri Lanka. The coral sanctuary replete with colorful fish is quite fascinating and you can explore these fantasies in a glass-bottomed boat. This is also a better place for sunbathing, snorkeling, board-surfing and many other pastimes.

koggala

From Colombo 130kms

The beach is very beautiful and good for windsurfing. The road passes a domestic Airport and nearby is small turtle hatchery, which buys turtle eggs from the fishermen in an attempt to discourage them from poaching and selling eggs for food. Witness how the newborn turtles are being cared for until they are ready to be released back to the ocean. The wide sandy beaches are utilized by turtles to lay eggs. The commonest of these are the Loggerheads and the Leathery turtle while the green turtle is a less common visiter.

mirissa

From Colombo 145kms

Mirissa is beautiful small rocky beach which is calm, relaxing and almost private. Wheals and Dolphins watching river trips, snorkeling and bird watching are some of the activities you could do while being in Mirissa. The best time for whales watching in the sea off the Mirissa Harbor is from November to April.

Tangalle

From Colombo 195kms

A paradise for swimmers divers. Tangalle is 35 kms from Mathara. It has a natural palm fringed sea bay and a fishing harbor offering grate seafood. The long sandy beach and the coral reef are the best attractions. The Dutch fort built with corals is now turned to be a prison.

nilaweli

From Colombo 275kms

A place that you should not miss, if you travel in Sri Lanka. Nilaveli beach is one of the purest white sand beaches in Asia. The pristine beach which is very popular among sun worshippers is quite serene and the crystal clear blue water is so breathtaking that it would be a memorable stay for you. The natural harbor is one of the finest in the world. Nilaveli is an ideal place for water sports like scuba diving.

arugambe

From Colombo 315kms

World-renowned as paradise of surfing, Arugambay is ranked 3rd among the best 20 beaches for windsurfing in the world. It is located in the south-east cost of the island. The Lahugala National Park and Yala east National Park are also located within 10-30kms radius from Arugambay. Magul Maha Viharaya (Buddhist Temple), Kudumbigala Temple (Buddhist Temple), Shastrawela Buddhist Temple, Okanda Hindu Temple, are some of the places with heritage value. The tropical white sandy beach, with perfect blue water and palm groves is without doubt an ideal place for you to enjoy your holiday.

Casuarina Beach

The best beach in the Jaffna Peninsula located in Karainagar about 20kms north west of Jaffna. If you travel to Jaffna, this is a place you should visit without fail. In the casuarinas beach, you can walk towards the sea for miles because of the extreme shallowness and the lack of waves. Therefore, it is a haven for bathes.

Sri Lanka

Wonder of Asia

Sanota Walkers 

119/8, Kakunauyana, Loolwala Road,

Madapatha, Piliyandala.

Colombo Sri Lanka.

We'd love to hear from you

0094 71 524 8 524

sanotawalkers

All copyrights reserved by Sanota Walkers - © 2019
Created by Sanota walkers team