google-site-verification: googlede9d369e7f6ac853.html 2018年的Flash Deal | sanotawalkersnew

07天豪華遊

第一天從機場到康提

從機場接機前往康提 。途中參觀品納維拉的大象孤兒院。參觀Mawanalla的香料草藥園。晚餐和在康提過夜。

大象孤兒院-讓我們從參觀品納瓦拉大象孤兒院開始新的一天,那是一個野生亞洲象的孤兒院,苗圃和俘虜繁殖地。該孤兒院於1975年開放,旨在為在斯里蘭卡叢林中徘徊的孤兒小象提供庇護和照料,該大象由斯里蘭卡野生動植物保護部建立。孤兒院現已成為一個旅遊勝地,所募集的資金用於購買食物,藥品和大象。小象需要大量的手–在護理上,僱用了幾隻猛禽和看護人,志願者花費了幾個小時來簡單地餵養和養育小象。您可以看到大像在附近的河裡洗澡,看看它們的照顧者如何照顧每隻大象,並享用瓶子-在離開孤兒院繼續您的旅程之前餵養小象。

第二天康提市區遊

早餐後前往康提市區遊。

 

聖牙聖殿-您將被帶去參觀康提的聖牙聖殿。這座城市的官方宗教古蹟,皇宮和牙廟被可追溯至19世紀初的白色石頭護欄所包圍。建於花崗岩基礎上的公元前18世紀廟宇與佛教的傳播歷史息息相關,是全世界佛教界最可敬的地方之一;它於1988年被聯合國教科文組織宣佈為世界遺產。據說,佛陀的遺物被安放在聖殿內,除了受到嚴格的保護外,整個佛教徒在整個七月期間都對它表示敬意。 / 8月,一個名為Esala Perahera的遊行在城市的街道上編織,展示了一個用來掩蓋佛陀牙齒的內棺。這個棺材是一身盛裝的皇家象牙大象,遊行隊伍包括傳統的舞蹈家和鼓手,舊康提王國各省的旗手,穿著傳統服裝的尼拉美人(寺廟的臨時監護人)和火炬手。在繼續您的旅程之前,請探索並了解為什麼寺廟是全世界佛教界最古老的地方之一。

第三天康提到努沃勒埃利耶

早餐後,前往Nuwareliya。途中參觀茶廠,茶園和瀑布。在努沃勒埃利耶(Nuwaraeliya)晚餐和過夜。

斯里蘭卡的小英格蘭。努沃勒埃利耶(Nuwaraeliya)是一個海拔1868 m(6128ft)的山地車站,風景優美。總是綠草如茵,為當地帶來英國殖民風格的氣息,您可以在宜人的氣候下得天獨厚。
在途中,山脈,山谷,瀑布和茶園。它應該是島上最冷的地方之一。但是實際上就像英格蘭的春日一樣,儘管夜間氣溫確實會下降。

第四天努沃勒埃利耶通過埃拉火車之旅到亞拉

  • 早餐後,從納諾亞到埃拉,前往納諾亞火車站進行塔林之旅

  • 皮拉埃拉火車站

  • 前往亞拉

  • 途中參觀拉瓦納瀑布

  • 在亞拉的晚餐和過夜

鐵路之旅

Nanu Oya,就在努沃勒埃利耶(Nuwara Eliya)到埃拉(Ella)外。在實際的公里中,這是一個很短的旅程,但是火車必須穿越許多山脈,並從1800m下降到1000m,途經茶園,桉樹林,山脈,村莊以及更多的茶園。

埃拉

埃拉(Ella)只是一個高山上的小村莊。埃拉(Ella)的大多數遊客在那兒只呆了幾天。但是,如果您願意出城旅行,可以找到很多事情要做,以保持自己的精力。

第五天亞拉野生動物園並前往本索塔

  • 清晨前往亞拉國家公園(吉普野生動物園)

  • 前往本索塔

  • 途中參觀高蹺漁民

  • Benthota的晚餐及過夜

  • 關於亞拉公園

  • 雅拉國家公園(Yala National Park)位於公園西側的第1座,是向遊客開放的所有五個街區中唯一的一塊,記錄到了分佈在斯里蘭卡野生動物公園中的豹子種群中豹子的最高密度。這些宏偉的野獸如今已成為人類在吉普車中所侵占的領域。年輕男性不會背叛任何跡象。白天,他們似乎自信地在礫石路和叢林叢林中漫遊:遊客們無休止地享受著美好的攝影機會,可以捕捉到集中在近距離的宏偉野獸。  

  • 高蹺漁民

  • 這不是普通的釣魚,可能有幾種捕獲魚的方法,但這是令人難以置信的。斯里蘭卡的漁民用高蹺抓魚。高蹺捕魚是斯里蘭卡最西南部的加勒(Galle)大約500個捕魚家庭的一種古老習俗,尤其是在Koggala,Kathaluwa和Ahangama鎮周圍。

第六天本索塔到科倫坡

  • 清晨前往亞拉國家公園(吉普野生動物園)

  • 前往本索塔

  • 途中參觀高蹺漁民和加勒堡

  • Benthota的晚餐及過夜

  • 關於亞拉公園

  • 雅拉國家公園(Yala National Park)位於公園西側的第1座,是向遊客開放的所有五個街區中唯一的一塊,記錄到了分佈在斯里蘭卡野生動物公園中的豹子種群中豹子的最高密度。這些宏偉的野獸如今已成為人類在吉普車中所侵占的領域。年輕男性不會背叛任何跡象。白天,他們似乎自信地在礫石路和叢林叢林中漫遊:遊客們無休止地享受著美好的攝影機會,可以捕捉到集中在近距離的宏偉野獸。  

  • 高蹺漁民

  • 這不是普通的釣魚,可能有幾種捕獲魚的方法,但這是令人難以置信的。斯里蘭卡的漁民用高蹺抓魚。高蹺捕魚是斯里蘭卡最西南部的加勒(Galle)大約500個捕魚家庭的一種古老習俗,尤其是在Koggala,Kathaluwa和Ahangama鎮周圍。

第七天科倫坡市旅遊和轉移到機場

斯里蘭卡的首都科倫坡作為古代東西貿易路線的港口,由葡萄牙,荷蘭和英國先後統治,歷史悠久。該遺產在其建築中得到了體現,將殖民時期的建築與高層建築和購物中心融為一體。氣勢宏偉的科倫坡國家博物館致力於斯里蘭卡的歷史,毗鄰遍布Viharamahadevi公園及其巨佛的邊界。

轉移到機場

Flash Deal 2020

趕快!

包裝費用

860 PP雙胞胎可以分享

遊覽包括

AC舒適的新車,配備講英語的司機,帶晚餐和早餐的星級豪華酒店,門票提到了行程,飲用水,停車和高速公路費用。

Hotels click to see

Sanota Walkers

博拉拉斯加穆瓦Dehiwala Road 116/1/1,

斯里蘭卡科倫坡。

我們很樂意聽取您的意見

0094 71 524 8 524

sanotawalkers

All copyrights reserved by Sanota Walkers - © 2020
Created by methma advertising

07 Days Luxury Tour

Day 01 Airport to Kandy 

Pickup from the Airport Proceed to Kandy. En Route visit Elephant Orphanage in Pinnawala. visit Spice Herbal Garden in Mawanalla. Dinner & overnight stay in Kandy.

Elephant Orphanage - Let us start the day by visiting the Pinnawala Elephant Orphanage which is an orphanage, nursery and captive breeding ground for wild Asian elephants. The orphanage was opened in 1975 to provide shelter and care for orphaned baby elephants found wandering around the jungles of Sri Lanka and was established by the Sri Lanka Department of Wildlife Conservation. The Orphanage has now become a tourist attraction and the funds collected are used towards food, medicines and care of the elephants. Baby elephants require a lot of hands – on care and several mahouts and care-givers both employed and volunteers spend several hours simply keeping the baby elephants fed and nurtured. You can watch the elephants having a bath at the nearby river, see how each of the elephants are taken care of by their caretakers and enjoy bottle - feeding the tiny baby elephants before leaving the orphanage to continue your journey.

Day 02 Kandy City Tour

After breakfast proceed to Kandy City Tour.

Temple of the Sacred Tooth Relic - You will then be taken to visit the monumental Temple of the Sacred Tooth Relic in Kandy. Enclosed by a parapet of white stone dating to the beginning of the 19th century, are the city's official religious monuments, the Royal Palace and the Temple of the Tooth. The 18th Century BCE temple which is built on a base of granite is associated with the history of the dissemination of Buddhism and is one of the most venerable places for the Buddhist community all around the world; it was declared a world heritage site by UNESCO in 1988. A relic belonging to the Lord Buddha is said to be resting within the temple and apart from being heavily guarded, it is deeply venerated by the Buddhist community all across and during the months of July/August aprocession called the Esala Perahera weaves through the streets of the city where one of the inner caskets used for covering the tooth relic of the Lord Buddha is taken on display. This casket is carried on a grandly attired royal tusker elephant and the procession includes traditional dancers and drummers, flag bearers of the provinces of the old Kandyan kingdom, the Nilames (lay custodians of temples) wearing their traditional dresses and torch bearers. Explore and understand why the temple is one of the most venerable places for the Buddhist community all around the world before you continue your journey. 

Day 03 Kandy to Nuwaraeliya

After breakfast proceed to Nuwareliya. En Route visit Tea factories,Tea Estates & Water falls. Dinner & overnight stay in Nuwaraeliya.

The Little England ?of Sri Lanka. Nuwaraeliya is a mountain station at 1868 m (6128ft) of altitude, in a splendid landscape. And always green grass give to the locality an aspect of Colonial British style and you could bless with salubrious climate.
En route, Mountains, Valleys, Waterfalls and Tea Plantations. It is supposed to be one of the coldest places on the Island. But is really just like an England spring day although the temperature does drop at night.

Day 04 Nuwaraeliya to Yala Via Ella Train Journey 

  • After Breakfast proceed to Nanuoya Railway Station for Tarin Journey from Nanuoya to Ella

  • Pickup Ella Railway Station 

  • proceed to Yala

  • En Route visit Rawana Falls

  • Dinner & overnight stay in Yala

Rail Tour

Nanu Oya, just outside Nuwara Eliya to Ella. In actual kilometers it's a pretty short journey but the train has to cross a lot of mountain ranges and descends from 1800m down to 1000m, passing through tea plantations, eucalyptus forests, mountains, villages and more tea plantations.

Ella

Ella is only a small village located high in the mountains. Most visitors to Ella only spend a couple of days there. But if you are willing to travel out of town, you can find plenty of things to do to keep you occupied. 

Day 05 Yala Safari & proceed to Benthota

  • Early morning proceed to Yala National Park(jeep safari)

  • Proceed to Benthota

  • En Route Visit Stilt fishermen

  • Dinner & overnight stay in Benthota

  • About Yala Park

  • Yala National Park’s Block 1, on the western side of the park, the only one of all five blocks open to the visitors, has recorded the highest density of leopards among the leopard populations scattered in the wildlife parks of Sri Lanka. These magnificent beasts have now much habituated to the encroachment of their domains by the humans in jeeps. Young males don’t betray any sign of disturbance; they seem confident roaming over the gravel roads tracks as well as the bush jungle during the day: the visitors enjoy to no ends, fine photographic opportunities to capture the magnificent beasts well focused at the close range. 

  • Stilt Fishermen

  • This is no ordinary fishing, there might be several methods of catching a fish but this one is mind-boggling. Fishermen in Sri Lanka use stilts to catch a fish. Stilt Fishing is an old tradition practiced by around 500 fishing families in Galle, in southwestern-most Sri Lanka, especially around the towns of Koggala,Kathaluwa, and Ahangama.

Day 06 Benthota to Colombo

  • Early morning proceed to Yala National Park(jeep safari)

  • Proceed to Benthota

  • En Route Visit Stilt fishermen & Galle Fort

  • Dinner & overnight stay in Benthota

  • About Yala Park

  • Yala National Park’s Block 1, on the western side of the park, the only one of all five blocks open to the visitors, has recorded the highest density of leopards among the leopard populations scattered in the wildlife parks of Sri Lanka. These magnificent beasts have now much habituated to the encroachment of their domains by the humans in jeeps. Young males don’t betray any sign of disturbance; they seem confident roaming over the gravel roads tracks as well as the bush jungle during the day: the visitors enjoy to no ends, fine photographic opportunities to capture the magnificent beasts well focused at the close range. 

  • Stilt Fishermen

  • This is no ordinary fishing, there might be several methods of catching a fish but this one is mind-boggling. Fishermen in Sri Lanka use stilts to catch a fish. Stilt Fishing is an old tradition practiced by around 500 fishing families in Galle, in southwestern-most Sri Lanka, especially around the towns of Koggala,Kathaluwa, and Ahangama.

Day 07 Colombo City tour & Transfer to Airport

Colombo, the capital of Sri Lanka, has a long history as a port on ancient east-west trade routes, ruled successively by the Portuguese, Dutch and British. That heritage is reflected in its its architecture, mixing colonial buildings with high-rises and shopping malls. The imposing Colombo National Museum, dedicated to Sri Lankan history, borders sprawling Viharamahadevi Park and its giant Buddha.

Transfer to Airport

    Flash Deal 2018

Hurry up!

Package Cost

860 P.P Twin can Share 

Tour Includes

Ac Comfortable New car with English speaking chauffeur, Star Class Luxury Hotels with Dinner & Breakfast basis, Entrance Tickets mentioned the Itinerary, Drinking water, Parking & Highway charges. 

01 September to 31 October 2018 Only

Hotels click to see

Sanota Walkers 

119/8, Kakunauyana, Loolwala Road,

Madapatha, Piliyandala.

Colombo Sri Lanka.

We'd love to hear from you

0094 71 524 8 524

sanotawalkers

All copyrights reserved by Sanota Walkers - © 2019
Created by Sanota walkers team