google-site-verification: googlede9d369e7f6ac853.html Sanota Walkers, Galle Tour
الحديقة البحرية الوطنية

حديقة هيكادوا البحرية الوطنية - بعد صباح مليء بالحب والعجب من الطبيعة الأم ، دعنا نتوجه الآن إلى حديقة هيكادوا البحرية الوطنية حيث يمكنك تجربة جمال آخر من الطبيعة الأم على شكل مرجان. تنعم سري لانكا تمامًا بمجموعة الجمال الطبيعي على الأرض وفي البحر. Hikkaduwa National Park هي واحدة من المتنزهين البحريين في سريلانكا ، ستتمتع بمشهد رائع من الشعاب المرجانية من خلال الذهاب في رحلة بالقارب في الشعاب المرجانية التي لن تأخذك من خلال مشهد ملون في البحر فحسب ، بل تشرح أيضًا ما الشعاب المرجانية لكوكبنا وكيف يمكننا لعب دورنا في الحفاظ على الشعاب المرجانية.

حصن جالي

Galle Dutch Fort - بعد التعرف على التصميم المطلق للناس من خلال الفن المعروض في متحف تسونامي للصور ، فلننتقل الآن إلى Galle Dutch Fort. مع تاريخ صاخب يعود إلى عدة قرون ، جعل الموقع الاستراتيجي للمدينة مركزًا للتجارة عن طريق البحر وبالتالي نقطة هبوط للحكام الاستعماريين في الجزيرة. تم بناء حصن لضمان حماية المدينة والحفاظ عليها البرتغاليين في أوائل القرن السادس عشر ، ثم تم تدعيمها على نطاق واسع من قبل الهولنديين خلال القرن السابع عشر. في الأصل كان الحصن عبارة عن مبنى ترابي مع حواجز ، وحاجز وثلاثة معاقل وخندق يحيط به. تحت سيطرة الهولنديين ، قاموا ببناء تحصينات منيعة بالحجارة المرجانية والجرانيتية والقلعة تشبه بلدة صغيرة محاطة بسور مع شبكة مستطيلة من الشوارع المليئة بالمنازل المنخفضة مع الجملونات والشرفات.

تفقيس السلاحف

Turtle Hatchery - تبدأ رحلتك اليومية إلى جالي بزيارة إلى Turtle Hatchery. تعد سريلانكا موطنًا للعديد من مخلوقات الحياة البرية المختلفة بما في ذلك الحياة البحرية والأنواع السبعة من السلاحف البحرية في العالم. خمسة منهم يشقون طريقهم إلى سري لانكا للعش على مدار العام. تشمل الأنواع الخمسة من تعشيش السلاحف البحرية في سريلانكا السلحفاة الخضراء ، وجلد الظهر ، وطائر الصقر ، والذباب ، وزيت الزيتون ريدلي.

تم إنشاء مفرخات السلاحف البحرية من قبل جمعية حماية الحياة البرية في سريلانكا ، والتي أنشئت لحماية السلاحف التي تعشش في شواطئ سريلانكا من الانقراض ، وتعتمد على المتطوعين للمساعدة في مشروع الحفاظ عليها. يمكنك المساعدة في إطلاق السلاحف مرة أخرى إلى البحر ومعرفة كيف يمكننا مساعدة هذه الأنواع المهددة بالانقراض على العيش لفترة أطول قليلاً ..

متحف تسونامي

متحف صور تسونامي - ستكون محطتك التالية في متحف صور تسونامي الذي يقع في Talwatte. بعد كارثة تسونامي المدمرة عام 2004 ، التي ضربت سري لانكا مع العديد من البلدان الأخرى ، كانت عملية التعافي بطيئة وطويلة وشاقة. كانت المناطق الساحلية هي الأكثر تضرراً ولا تزال إعادة التطوير مستمرة مع كون إعادة التأهيل البدني والنفسي الاجتماعي أحد أهم المناطق. لتسهيل العملية بحيث يمكن للناس التحدث والتعبير عن أهوال تسونامي وكذلك لتوفير مكان لا يزال فيه الجمال والفن وفيرًا ، تم إنشاء متحف تسونامي للصور. إنه متحف خيري تمامًا يوفر دخولًا مجانيًا ولديه رسومات ولوحات ولوحات وصور - الفن بكل مجده - ليحكي قصة كل فرد يعيش خلال تسونامي عام 2004.

الصيادون طوالة في ويليغاما

أكمل جولتك النهارية في جالي بزيارة لمشاهدة الصيادين المذهلين في ويليغاما. يجلس الصيادون على قضيب متقاطع مربوط بعمود رأسي يزرع في الشعاب المرجانية والجزع بيد واحدة أثناء جلوسهم ويقومون بصيد القضبان والخط باليد الأخرى. بدأت ممارسة الصيد المتجمد بعد حوالي 50 عامًا من نهاية الحرب العالمية الثانية عندما اكتشف الصيادون أن الصيد من الصخور التي تبرز فوق البحر لم يكن كافيًا لصيد الأسماك بأعداد كبيرة ، لذلك بدأوا في زرع الأنابيب المعدنية المهملة في الشعاب المرجانية. واستخدامها للتكئ على الأسماك. بمرور الوقت اكتشف الصيادون أن الأخشاب عملت بشكل جيد وكذلك طورت القطبين في إصدارات اليوم الأكثر حداثة التي نراها اليوم. إنه مشهد فريد يجب النظر إليه وهو مشهد لا ينبغي تفويته بينما نشاهد ونتعجب من براعة الإنسان للتغلب على أي عقبة.

المزيد من الجولات اليومية

شوائب الجولة

سيارة مريحة مع سائق يتحدث الإنجليزية ، مياه الشرب خلال الجولة ، تذكر تذاكر الدخول خط الرحلة ، الغداء في مطعم سياحي ، تذاكر وقوف السيارات  

مدة الجولة

جولة لمدة 12 ساعة تبدأ من الساعة 07:00 صباحًا حتى 07:00 مساءً من فنادق كولومبو نيجومبو

سانوتا والكرز

116/1/1 ، طريق دهيوالا ، بورالاسجاموا ،

كولومبو، سريلانكا.

نود أن نسمع منك

0094 71 524 8 524

sanotawalkers

All copyrights reserved by Sanota Walkers - © 2020
Created by methma advertising

National Marine Park

Hikkaduwa National Marine Park - After a morning full of love and wonder for Mother Nature, let us now head down to Hikkaduwa National Marine Park where you can experience another beauty of Mother Nature in the form of corals. Sri Lanka has been thoroughly blessed by the array of natural beauty both on the land and in the sea. Hikkaduwa National Park is one of the two marine parks in Sri Lanka, you will be treated to a wonderful sight of corals by going on a coral reef boat ride which will not only take you through a vista of colour in the sea but also explain what the corals do for our planet and how we can play our part to conserve the corals.

Galle fort

Galle Dutch Fort - After learning about the sheer determination of the people through the art displayed at the Tsunami Photo Museum, let us now head down to the Galle Dutch Fort. With a tumultuous history dating back to several centuries, the city’s strategic location made it a hub for trade by sea and subsequently a landing point for the island’s colonial rulers. A fort was built to ensure protection and preservation of the city the Portuguese in early 16th Century and then extensively fortified by the Dutch during the 17th century. Originally the fort was an earthen structure with palisades, a rampart and three bastions and a moat surrounding it. Under the control of the Dutch, they built impregnable fortifications with coral and granite stones and the Fort resembled a small laid out walled town with a rectangular grid pattern of streets full of low houses with gables and verandas.

Turtle Hatchery 

Turtle Hatchery - Your day trip to Galle starts with a visit to Turtle Hatchery. Sri Lanka is home to many different wildlife creatures including sea- life and of the seven species of marine turtles in the world; five of them make their way to Sri Lanka to nest throughout the year. The five species of marine turtle nesting in Sri Lanka include the Green Turtle, the Leatherback, and the Hawksbill, the Loggerhead and the Olive Ridley. 

Established to protect turtles that nest in the Sri Lankan beaches from extinction, the marine turtle hatcheries are operated by the Wild Life Protection Society of Sri Lanka and rely on volunteers to help with their conservation project. You can help release the turtles back into the sea and find out how we can help these endangered species live a little while longer..

Tsunami museum

Tsunami Photo Museum - Your next stop will be at the Tsunami Photo Museum which is located in Talwatte. After the devastating Tsunami of 2004, which struck Sri Lanka along with many other countries, the recovery process has been slow, long as well as arduous. The coastal areas were the worst hit and re-development still continues with physical as well psycho-social rehabilitation being one of the most important areas. To ease the process so that people can talk and articulate about the horrors of the Tsunami as well as to provide a place where beauty and art is still in abundance, the Tsunami Photo Museum was established. It is a completely charitable museum which provides free entrance and has drawings, paintings, photographs – art in all its glory – to tell a story of every individual to lived through the Tsunami of 2004.

Stilt fishermen in weligama 

Complete your Galle day tour with a visit to see the amazing Stilt Fishermen in Weligama. The fishermen sit on a cross bar tied to a vertical pole which is planted in the coral reef and the stilt with one hand while seated and carry out rod and line fishing with the other hand. The practice of stilt fishing started about 50 years after the end of the Second World War when fishermen found that fishing off the rocks that protrude over the sea was not enough to catch fish in large numbers, so they started planting discarded metal pipes into the reef and using them to lean against and fish. Over time the fishermen discovered that timber worked just as well as developed the poles into the more modern day versions that we see today. It is a unique sight to behold and one that should not be missed as we watch and marvel at Man's dexterity to overcome any hurdle.

more day tours

Tour inclusions 

Ac Comfortable car with English speaking chauffeur,Drinking water during the tour,Entrance tickets mentioned the itinerary, Lunch in Tourist restaurant, parking tickets 

Tour Duration  

12hours Tour Starting at 0700 a.m. to 07:00 p.m. from Colombo Negombo Hotels

Sanota Walkers 

119/8, Kakunauyana, Loolwala Road,

Madapatha, Piliyandala.

Colombo Sri Lanka.

We'd love to hear from you

0094 71 524 8 524

sanotawalkers

All copyrights reserved by Sanota Walkers - © 2019
Created by Sanota walkers team